Hide menu

STAFF


Head of the division:

Kjell Simonsson, (013) 28 2731
e-mail: kjell.simonsson@liu.se


Administrators:

Lena Sundling (013) 28 1106
e-mail: lena.sundling@liu.se

Anna Wahlund (013) 28 1157
e-mail: anna.wahlund@liu.se


Professors:

Anders Klarbring, (013) 28 1117
e-mail: anders.klarbring@liu.se

Kjell Simonsson, (013) 28 2731
e-mail: kjell.simonsson@liu.se

Jonas Stålhand, (013) 28 1712
e-mail: jonas.stålhand@liu.se


Professor Emeritus:

Larsgunnar Nilsson, +46-705-233539
e-mail: larsgunnar.nilsson@liu.se

Sören Sjöström, (013) 28 2118
e-mail: soren.sjostrom@liu.se


Associate professors:

Peter Christensen, Ph.D. (013) 28 1188
e-mail: peter.christensen@liu.se

Ulf Edlund, Docent (013) 28 1110
e-mail: ulf.edlund@liu.se

Robert Eriksson, Docent (013) 28 1139
e-mail: robert.eriksson@liu.se

Joakim Holmberg, Ph.D. (013) 28 2338
e-mail: joakim.holmberg@liu.se

Lars Johansson, Docent (013) 28 1120
e-mail: lars.johansson@liu.se

Daniel Leidermark, Docent (013) 28 2791
e-mail: daniel.leidermark@liu.se

Stefan Lindström, Docent (013) 28 1127
e-mail: stefan.lindstrom@liu.se

Peter Schmidt, Ph.D. (013) 28 2743
e-mail: peter.schmidt@liu.se

Carl-Johan Thore, Ph.D. (013) 28 2914
e-mail: carl-johan.thore@liu.se

Bo Torstenfelt, Docent (013) 28 1109
e-mail: bo.torstenfelt@liu.se


Adjunct professors:

Hans Ansell, Saab AB, Linköping
e-mail: hans.ansell@liu.se


Research assistants (Ph.D. students):

Ahmed Azeez, B.Sc. (013) 28 xxxx
e-mail: ahmed.azeez@liu.se

Christian Busse, Lic.Eng. (013) 28 2976
e-mail: christian.busse@liu.se

Jan-Lucas Gade, M.Sc. (013) 28 1732
e-mail: jan-lucas.gade@liu.se

Thomas Lindström, M.Sc. (013) 28 1266
e-mail: thomas.lindstrom@liu.se

Jordi Loureiro, M.Sc. (013) 28 1901
e-mail: jordi.loureiro@liu.se

Jonas Lundgren, M.Sc. (013) 28 xxxx
e-mail: jonas.lundgren@liu.se

Shyam Suresh, M.Sc. (013) 28 xxxx
e-mail: shyam.suresh@liu.se


External Ph.D. students:

Håkan Andersson, M.Sc. Epiroc Rock Drills AB, Kalmar
e-mail: hakan.andersson@liu.se

Daniel Ewest, Lic.Eng. Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery AB, Finspång
e-mail: daniel.ewest@liu.se

Per Almroth, Lic.Eng. Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery AB, Finspång
e-mail: per.almroth@liu.se

Henrik Alm Grundström, M.Sc. SEMCON, Växjö
e-mail: henrik.alm.grundstrom@liu.se



Page responsible: Bo Torstenfelt
Last updated: 2018-04-25